Return to the Blogosphere

Apparently my last post was in August.

Blimey.

I have not in fact been hibernating under a rock since then, indeed I have been crafting more ferociously than ever to while away the time waiting for my US work permit, but I didn’t document any of it for the simple reason that I lost my camera charger so couldn’t take pictures of anything.

It’s kind of hard to write nice posts about making things with no visuals.  They look really boring, like this one.

So, after months of vague looking for my charger, I gave up entirely, then realized I could use Adam’s old smartphone as a camera.  Duh.  Thus, I am back.  And now it’s a whole new year. I have so much to tell you about.

Brace yourselves.

Happy crunchy new year!

Leave a Reply

